Image

“weekly photo challenge: near and far”

Dubai eye radio weather forecast for Dubai was 39 degrees and its burning outside. As a person who lived in country like Sri Lanka  where the weather is normal, 39 degrees is not normal. I rarely go out during the day and I don’t have to as I am freelancer and a homemaker.
Going out in the evening at sunset seeing the sun that keeps me in all day, it was my best opportunity to capture the sun in my iphone.
If it wasn’t dusk I wouldn’t have had an opportunity to stand in the middle of jumeira village circle,  which I guess is many miles far from the sun imagining as if its near to earth.

Leave a Reply

