Carnival Ice cream Parlour

A Must Visit place for delicious ice creams in Colombo

Are you planning your next vacation in srilanka?
Then I have a great lot to update you’ll on where to visit, what to expect and places to dine. Thats what am doing on by vacation here. Am roaming my home town colombo like a tourist in my town checking out new stuff and taking images to post and share with my readers.
Before I post all the details I mentioned above I would like to say mark your memo and add an alarm.
Wondering for what?
Its to visit the carnival parlour in colombo.
Its a parlour of ice creams.
They have a variety of flavours and different portions.
The price is very affordable.
All ice creams are between 15 dirhams or 5 dollars and 400 srilankan rupees. Doesn’t that sound affordable?
Its so delicious and each variety has a scoop of three or more.
I’ve tried the banana boat which had four different scoops and the sultanas delight which has three large scoops.
The californian delight has three different flavors and its my latest Favoutite.
All ice creams are made by the carnival ice cream parlour and it has an ample parking space with air conditioned seating to sit and enjoy your ice cream while chatting with family and friends or even a date.
Well visit and find out for yourself as to how good the carnival ice cream parlour is and I bet you would agree to my points.

sultana delight

sultana delight

californian delight

californian delight

20131103_213432 20131103_213441

Visiting carnival ice cream parlour and having ice cream was in my top priority list on the to do things in colombo.
And its marked done yet must visit again 🙂

Leave a Reply

