My Cookie galore

While i don’t blog it doesn’t mean i dont cook but i do bake whenever i am free and decorate. Mostly they are cookies. And here is my latest. I love seeing beautiful pictures of cookies and try to make my own lovely cute cookie pictures.

Here are a few of my cookie styling. Let me know if they are good.

I have created a cookie bauble using my snowglobe cookies i guess it a unique idea. I have seen cake bouquets and cookie bouquets but a cookie bauble like i did is unique i guess. Correct me if am wrong.

Well the cookie bauble was done in the morning while my kids were asleep and photographed while wrestling with my son.

I got an idea and i implemented.

Now back to cooking and blogging.

Leave a Reply

