The Cookie Decorator

I loved teaching kids when I was a little girl.
My parents thought I’d be a teacher.
My passion for cooking turned me in to a foodie
My passion for writing turned me into a blogger
My passion for decorating with icing turned me into a cookie and cake decorator
As I have done the masters in sugar flower I wanted achieve something in the field of decorating. I baked for whoever wanted.
I even baked for fun and ate them all.
I do a lot of work with gumpaste just for the love of crafting with gumpaste and for my craving to try something.

Sharing a few of my cookie kits I did for my son and some kids.

 

 

Leave a Reply

