Fear of being “unidentified”

Fear of being “unidentified”

We are often racing through a life  to discover and achieve to recognise our identity

We sometimes are busy publicising our identity that often we forget to live the moment

We sometimes struggle to identify unless we see the identity

Identity is important in this fast paced world that we are pushed to publish our photos

Fear of being unidentified has done the same to me but I’d say I will no longer fear

I am better of being identified by my name than my looks

Opportunities come on seeing  our looks

but I am glad you are reading just because I am entertaining

Thank you for helping me get identified

My identity is “Explorewithmafaza”

I earned my identity and am glad you are a part of it 🙂

Entering a poem after a very very long break 🙂

I may edit and add more

 

Leave a Reply

