The Stroller blogger

I don’t have a picture of myself witha stroller so I drew it 🙂

20160509_080406

I started of cooking and posting then i moved on to sharing photographs.  Later it became restaurant reviewing in the meantime I did attend a few events that all had a great impact in my food blogging journey.

This is where my stroller came to light. I started off strolling over the blog with names that interested me and suddenly one day I thought all these names had no uniquenessin them. Then didn’t say a thing about my blog or didn’t reflect on myself.

This is where the new name “Explorewithmafaza” came up and I am sure everyone likes it.

I may have stolled from one name as a shopaholic travel diary to travel and food worldwide and then the recipe writer. But explore with mafaza is the real meaning of my blog. Yes, everything I post here is something I explore everyday or something I like you to explore with me. Explore is a word that reflects my blogger in me. I enjoy exploring for which I  need to travel and as a mother of 2 kids I have to either keep them and go or take them along. This is where my next stroller comes as a rescue. Yes I have attended the italian cuisine world summit in 2014 with eldest boy at age 1 believe me it was a challenge. I know some might have wondered why on earth did I bring a kid in to a masterclass but trust me I did manage him and the class. The people who attended were very helpful too and they all loved my kid. Then I did attend a restaurant launch with my eldest. Later I was perg eith the 2nd which made me take a break and again I attended  a restaurant review and media tasting with both my boys and the stroller was a great help to atleast kee one in place. I wish I had a twin stroller.

I strolled the streets of dubai with my stroller a “quiny zap extra” and now a “juniors” and Ilike the handle of the zap while the juniors is more travel friendly.

Well yes I stroll the streets and roads of dubai with my stroller. I enjoy it but 2 kids for travel is not an easy think to handle so I have limited my ling distance travel. I would go anywhere if i can bring my stroller along and if it’s not allowed I’d rather stay home and cook up a meal or watch some television or even create a blog post.

There have been instances where people used to ask in comments if it was me with a stroller.

Hahhaa

Don’t laugh

My kids love travelling as much as I do and I make sure they are comfortable.

To top it all my inspiration is the news that said a minister of a country bought her 10 month old baby to the parliament.

Stroll

2 thoughts on “The Stroller blogger

Leave a Reply

