Mix and muesli

We are all bored of eating the same thing every day. But sometimes when it is healthy some don’t have an option but to grab and go those muesli packs with a cup of milk and stay fed. I am not a daily muesli person, in fact, I hate those plain mueslis. I would eat it if it had a load of nuts and dried fruits. When I came across the mix and muesli concept I really liked it because I can mix my own combination and enjoy muesli.

I was told to choose one and I opted for the premix as it mentioned having mixed berries, dried apple, pecan, almonds, raisins and chia seeds. On top of all the entire ingredients are totally Organic. Isn’t that nice? Yes, it sure is a good healthy “Energy booster”. That’s what my mix is called.

I did a 2-day muesli of which day 1 was muesli with milk and day 2 was muesli with yogurt. Don’t frown. It was delicious. Try it and let me know.

Check my Instagram and watch my muesli days for inspiration.soon il try it with orange juice 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

