Serve English breakfast in a can

Here is  small inspiration from me to all my followers

We do love beans, bread and egg for breakfast or you do. Well yea it’s the English breakfast.  Well I don’t fancy beans but if it is served differently I do like to try. Now I decided to get my beans and bread Breakfast fix differently and with all those innovative molecular gastronomy around town in dubai and the restaurants serving food in cute tiny play containers and toy trucks or atleast they look so cute as toys. I decided why not reuse the bean can and serve myself some breakfast in it and make me feel like having at one of those fancy dinning outlets. Oh I sure have tried a few fancy places but not all of them. With the summer at it’s peak I find it tough to travel and experience much. Breakfast time on weekends is always late and it’s tough to drive somewhere and grab something with 2 kids under 3.

So thats a bit of jabbering done.

Ok grab your beans

Warm it.

Slice the bread and toast it.

Make your egg the way you like it.

Wash the bean can and stuff it with the beans.

Place the rest around and enjoy with a fold or spoon or just get messy with your fingers. We ain’t watching.

All that matters is you gotta enjoy it.

Breakfast done.

Oh I’ve got no ham or sausages as we have stopped consuming it much so yes you can add them too.

😊 ÉŃJÓÝ

BON APPÈȚĪŤË

Leave a Reply

