Sandwich

Sandwich

 

picsart_09-10-02-28-56

Sanwiches are easy snacks that can be made with anything you get in your fridge or pantry.

Make it fun and easy by using your imagination as a key.

I am a cake and cookie decorator during my free time or when I crave to try a design so my tool box is filled with loads if cookie cutter in various shapes and patterns. Sometimes I feel like selling them but at times I wonder if i should really sell them and thise are the times I thing of different ways to use the cookie cutters.

That is how I began making sandwiches of different shapes and sizes. You can see a variety of sanwiches and many more to come in the near future on my posts of instagram. Check me on pinterest too for my sandwich feed.

It’s a new creativity in my mind that has turned into shape.

Ideal way to feed your picky eating kids and the best way to adore your party  tables.

Do share a picture on instagram if you do happen to make a sandwich inspired by me. Hashtag #sandwichEWM OR #sandwichwithmafaza

Ideas to fill the sandwiches,

Eggs go well in circle shapes or even ovals

You can make peanut butter or nutella for butterfly shapes

Make trains with vegetables and cheese

Use cheese to stick the wheels or anything to make your design.

Leave a Reply

